About usHUANENG

About Us Culture CEO Speech Factory appearance Join Contact Us

Shandong Huaneng Thermal Insulation Material Co., Ltd. is the key enterprise of domestic profession in passive low energy consumption building materials, building energy conservation and heat preservation materials and other new thermal insulation material. In 2007, we were identified as the Shandong "exterior insulation application of technical regulations "editor units. In 2008, we were identified as Shandong building energy conservation supervision and assessment unit. In 2009, the company was identified as a demonstration unit that Shandong province external wall insulation technology products. In 2010, the company was named as Shandong construction technology innovation demonstration enterprise. In 2011, the company was named as the 50 strong construction of polystyrene board thin plastering exterior insulation system by Shandong province science and technology association. In 2012, we set up a joint venture with University of Jinan and build the school enterprise practice teaching base and thermal insulation materials research institute. In 2014, we invest and establish the Shandong chaoli machinery technology Co.,Ltd. and start to R & D and manufacture thermal insulation machinery. And set up two major production bases in Hebei and a logistics center, at the same time form a sound logistics service system.

Company was founded in 2000, covers an area of more than 300 acres, with a total investment of 250 million yuan, is the largest thermal insulation materials production enterprises in East China. Specializing in external wall insulation, pipe insulation, city heat supply pipeline insulation, thermal insulation and heat preservation of solar air conditioning equipment, is a production,and sales that construction in one of the enterprises.

We are in the spirit of "committed to energy saving, focusing on environmental protection" business philosophy, and strive to build the first brand of thermal insulation in Shandong province. From 2000 to 2009, our company senior management personnel and professional project managers were investigated in France, the United States and other European well-known  manufacturers  that engaged in professional heat, absorb international advanced production technology and construction experience. In March 2004, relying on the  the scientific research strength of company, we succeed in establishing "Hua Jie" Extrusion insulation board (XPS), polystyrene (EPS) thin plastering exterior insulation system. The system uses a professional bonding technology and a unique protective structure, the whole insulation layer is more robust and durable, safe and reliable, and can adapt to the climate characteristics of different regions in our country, and it is widely used in the whole country.

Our company adhere to the "people-oriented" business principles, focus on personnel training. At present,  the company's management staff has a doctorate, master's 4, 12 scientific and technical personnel, senior technical personnel and management personnel 25, its chief technical engineer graduated from University of Dortmund in germany, has formed a multi discipline complementary, high-quality   professional  R & D, scientific management team. We adhere to the "quality first" product concept, as the largest in the same industry in Shandong Province, the strength of the strongest external insulation materials manufacturers,we are the only comprehensive products enterprises that has a wall insulation binding mortar, mortar, adhesive polystyrene granule mortar, tile adhesive mortar, mortar interface, EPS XPS extruded polystyrene insulation board, insulation board, rivet, alkali resistant mesh cloth wall insulation in Shandong province. So far, the company has a total construction area of 5 million square meters in Tianjin, Beijing, Hubei, Hunan, Henan, Hebei, Shanxi, Shandong, Shanghai, Nanjing, Hefei, Zhejiang, Jiangxi,, Shaanxi and other places .

In recent years, relying on Huaneng thermal insulation strong research and production capacity and aiming at the international frontier, in order to create the first brand of China foaming equipment and China's largest, the most professional, the most advanced foam Equipment Manufacturing Company, we cooperate with the United States, the United States, the domestic industry experts and joint venture to set up the country's only fully equipped with a complete set of foaming equipment business. Specializing in manufacturing:modification of polystyrene plate(gold plate) production equipment, CO2 environment-friendly  extruded XPS board production equipment,thermal insulation decoration integrated production equipment, PEF high foam production equipment, one step method(two step)  insulation  pipe  production  equipment, EPE polyethylene foamed sheet extrusion production line and other thermal equipment.

"Based on the forefront of technology, dedicated to energy saving and environmental protection" is the development concept and responsibility of Huaneng thermal insulation material Co., Ltd.To this end,we absorb the advanced science and technology about building energysaving  insulation technology and knowledge, for the tomorrow and future of building energy conservation and thermal insulation materials. We have the magnificent architecture of the modern enterprise and open global strategy, sincerely hope that at home and abroad person to discuss development plans for thermal insulation industry,contribute to the building energy saving and environmental protection, send the new experience of energy saving, environmental protection and heat preservation for thousands of families, for the construction of green building harmonious society!

关于华能ABOUT US

公司简介 品牌文化 总裁致辞 厂房厂貌 加盟合作 联系我们

山东华能保温材料有限公司专业生产二氧化碳挤塑板、石墨聚苯板、改性聚苯板(HN-EPS),提供山东大口径管道保温业务。华能保温材料是国内生产被动式低能耗建筑、专业化建筑节能保温、新型保温材料的重点企业,为山东省2007年《外墙外保温应用技术规程》的主编单位,并通过山东省科技成果鉴定。2009年,被评为山东省外墙外保温技术产品认定示范单位,受到省市建设墙改节能部门的高度评价。2010年,被评为山东省建设技术创新示范企业。2011年,被山东省建设科技协会评为聚苯板薄抹灰外墙外保温系统2010年度50强。2012年,与济南大学合作成立校企联合实践教学基地并创建保温材料研究所。2014年,投资成立山东超力机械科技有限公司,开始致力于保温机械设备的研发生产与销售,并在河北设立两大生产基地和一处物流中心,形成完善的物流服务系统。


山东华能保温材料有限公司成立于2000年,占地300余亩,总投资2.5亿元,专业从事外墙保温、管道保温、城市热网管道保温、空调太阳能保温及设备保温等,是集生产、销售、施工于一体的企业。我们本着“致力节能、专注环保”的经营理念,从2000年到2009年,我公司组织公司高层管理人员和专业项目经理考察了法国、美国等欧美从事专业保温的知名生产厂家,吸取了国际先进的生产技术和施工经验。2004年3月,依托我公司完善的科研力量,成功合作开发了“华洁”挤塑保温板(XPS)、聚苯板(EPS)薄抹灰外墙外保温系统。该系统采用了专业的粘结技术和独特的防护结构,使整个保温层更加坚固耐用、安全可靠并且可适应我国不同地域的气候特点,在全国范围内得到广泛的应用。


我公司坚持“以人为本”的经营原则,注重人才培养。目前,在公司的管理人员中,拥有博士、硕士4人,科研技术人员12人,中高级技术人员和管理人员25名,其总技术工程师毕业于德国多特蒙特大学,现已形成了一支多学科互补、素质优良的专业研发、科学管理团队。坚守“质量至上”的产品理念,我们是一家拥有外墙保温粘结砂浆、抗裂砂浆、胶粉聚苯颗粒砂浆、瓷砖粘结砂浆、界面砂浆、EPS聚苯保温板、XPS挤塑保温板、铆钉、耐碱网格布等外墙保温综合配套产品的企业。到目前为止,公司在北京、天津、湖北、湖南、河南、河北、山西、山东、上海、南京、合肥、浙江、江西、陕西等地总施工面积达500万平方米。


近年来,依托华能保温雄厚的科研生产能力,瞄准国际前沿,为打造中国发泡类设备制造公司,与德国、美国、国内行业专家合作合资,成立了发泡类设备种类齐全的重组企业。专业制造改性聚苯板(改性聚苯板(HN-EPS)生产设备、CO2环保型挤塑板生产设备、保温装饰一体化生产设备、管道保温一步法(两步法)生产设备、PEF高倍发泡生产设备、聚乙烯发泡片材挤出生产设备等保温设备。


“立足技术前沿,献身节能环保”是华能保温材料有限公司的发展理念,也是每一个华能保温材料有限公司员工的责任。为此,华能保温材料有限公司所有员工不断学习、吸收国内外先进科学的建筑节能保温技术和知识,为建筑节能保温事业的明天,为华能的明天而集体奋斗。我公司以开放的气度和宏伟的架构,致力于推进节能保温行业的发展,为建筑节能环保事业贡献着自身的力量,为千家万户送去节能、环保、保温的新体验,为绿色和谐社会的构建添砖加瓦!